Stadtbau GmbH Deggendorf

Metzgergasse 14
94469 Deggendorf

Öffnungszeiten

Montag, Mittwoch & Freitag
08:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

Donnerstag
13:30 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr

Außerhalb dieser Zeiten nur nach vorheriger Terminvereinbarung

Telefonnummern

Zentrale
0991 - 37 161 0

Reparatur
0991 - 37 161 88

Mieterservice
0991 - 37 161 99

Das Team der Stadtbau GmbH

Geschäftsleitung

Reiner Winter-Häring

Reiner Winter-Häring

Geschäftsführer
Immobilienökonom (GdW) 

winter@stadtbau-deggendorf.de

0991 - 37 161 22

Christopher Riedl

Christopher Riedl

Prokurist
Technischer Leiter
M.Eng. Bauing. (TH)

riedl@stadtbau-deggendorf.de

0991 - 37 161 11

Sekretariat

Birgit Fiederer

Birgit Fiederer

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

fiederer@stadtbau-deggendorf.de

0991 - 37 161 22

Mieterservice

Sebastian Rothkopf

Sebastian Rothkopf

Mieterservice, Versicherungen
Immobilienfachwirt (IHK)

rothkopf@stadtbau-deggendorf.de

0991 - 37 161 17

Eva Augenstein

Eva Augenstein

Mieterservice
Auszubildende Immobilienkauffrau

augenstein@stadtbau-deggendorf.de

0991 - 37 161 13

Martin Eiblmeier

Martin Eiblmeier

Mieterservice, Mahnwesen
Immobilienkaufmann (IHK)

eiblmeier@stadtbau-deggendorf.de

0991 - 37 161 14

Julian Bock

Julian Bock

Mieterservice
Auszubildender Immobilienkaufmann

bock@stadtbau-deggendorf.de

0991 - 37 161 13

Sebastian Lallinger

Sebastian Lallinger

WEG-Verwaltung
Betriebswirt (IHK), Immobilienfachwirt (IHK)

lallinger@stadtbau-deggendorf.de

0991 - 37 161 27

Technik

Christopher Riedl

Christopher Riedl

Prokurist
Technischer Leiter
M.Eng. Bauing. (TH)

riedl@stadtbau-deggendorf.de

0991 - 37 161 11

Fabian Burmberger

Fabian Burmberger

Technischer Mitarbeiter
Bauzeichner (IHK)

burmberger@stadtbau-deggendorf.de

0991 - 37 161 12

Projektmanagement

Sofia Gerstl

Sofia Gerstl

Projektmanagement, Marketing
B.A. BWL (TH)
Immobilienfachwirtin (IHK)

gerstl@stadtbau-deggendorf.de

0991 - 37 161 25

Hanna Kritzenberger

Hanna Kritzenberger

Projektmanagement, Marketing
Immobilienkauffrau (IHK)

kritzenberger@stadtbau-deggendorf.de

0991 - 37 161 30

Finanzbuchhaltung

Angela Sigl

Angela Sigl

Finanzbuchhaltung
Immobilienfachwirtin (IHK)

sigl@stadtbau-deggendorf.de

0991 - 37 161 28

Hertha Tschernisch

Hertha Tschernisch

Marion Knott

Marion Knott

Controlling
Immobilienfachwirtin (IHK)

knott@stadtbau-deggendorf.de

0991 - 37 161 24

Brigitte Schubert

Brigitte Schubert

Personalreferentin
Finanzbuchhalterin (IHK)

schubert@stadtbau-deggendorf.de

0991 - 37 161 29

Regiebetrieb

Regiebetrieb

Instandhaltung
Martin Hartinger, Jürgen Schiller, Thomas Leeb, Roland Breuherr, Emilian Schwaighofer, Stefan Winnisch

Außenanlagen
Johann Ebenbeck, Herbert Kellner, Michael Schrönghammer, Florian Ritzinger

Es fehlt
Robert Krammer